An independent voice and a forum for debate for those who find Dartmoor a source of livelihood or inspiration


President   Peter Beacham OBE
Chairman   Vacant
Vice Chairman   Alan Endacott
(Acting Chairman)
Honorary Secretary   Caya Edwards
(Acting, nominated 2021)
Honorary Treasurer   Tom Orchard
Newsletter Editor   Annabel Crowley
(Acting, nominated 2021)
Membership Secretary   Wilfrid Hodges
Committee Members   Chris Chapman
Liz Miall
Co-opted Committee Members   Steve Alford
Layland Branfield
Carrel Jevons
Bill Murray
Gideon Shalom
Website Editor   Caya Edwards
Website Manager
  Chris Wright